We are updating our website and want to hear from you. Please take a few minutes to complete a quick survey.

Board of directors

Sinai Health System Foundation Board of Directors for 2022-2023

co-chairs and presidents

Maxine Granovsky Gluskin

Richard Pilosof

immediate past chairs

David Cynamon (ex-officio)

Howard Sokolowski, O. Ont. (ex-officio)


Les Viner


Andrew G. Phillips

vice-chairs standing committees

Anthony J Cohen

David Cynamon (ex-officio)

Jonathan Gitlin

Maxwell Gotlieb

David Kaufman

Liza Mauer

Robert A. Rubinoff (ex-officio)

Kate Schatzky

Howard Sokolowski, O. Ont. (ex-officio)

Jack Winberg

sinai health foundation, ceo

Louis de Melo


Brent Belzberg, C.M.

Janet Bomza

Mark Davis

Camille Dan

Hon. Gloria Epstein

Richard Fogler

Carol Goldstein

Marianne Guizzetti

Barbara Hennick

Moti Jungreis

Rob Kumer

Harry Lebovic

R.S. (Butch) Mandel

Steve Mayer

Stephen Miller

Catherine Murray

Janice O’Born, C.M., O.Ont.

Zippy Orland

Jonathan Pollack

Andrew Pringle

Harry Samuel

Jordan Sarick

ex-officio directors

Barbara Hania

Mitchell Kunin

Dr. Gary Newton

Lawrence M. Tanenbaum, O.C.

Donor Bill of Rights

We declare that all donors have these rights

About the Foundation

Raising and stewarding funds for Sinai Health

Annual Reports

Annual reports to
the community